Wholeschool Portal | Home 23 June 2018
 Meet Our Eco Group


Meet our Eco Group Team for this year. The girls and of course Eco Team leader Miss O McCann are doing a great job promoting eco awareness across the school.
Keep up the great work girls.

Our Eco Committee members for 2016/2017 are:
Chair: Séana Gribben
Deputy Chair: Fainche Lennon
Secretary: Geraldine Sheppard
Committee Member:
Year 9 – Colleen Duffy 921
Year 10 – Nadine Campbell 1029
Year 11 – Caoimhe O’Hare 1122
Year 12 – Emma Mc Aleenan 1213
Year 14 – Sara Thompson (Rep for Waste Monitors) & Ciara Scott (Rep for Energy Monitors)