Wholeschool Portal | Home 23 June 2018
Year 8 Prizegiving Afternoon



St Mary's held our annual Year 8 prize-giving ceremony on Wednesday 21st June. Congratulations to the following girls

Most Merits in Each Class
0806 - Beth Rafferty, Liwia Szczeszek, Kayla Keighery
0823 - Katie O'Hare, Lizzie Daly, Natalia Kozubal
0824 - Orlagh Maguire, Madison Murphy, Sophie Moran
0827 - Maria McDonnell, Sasha Stirling, Laila Heatley

Full Attendance Winners
0823 - Edel Stewart, Maria Stewart, Olivia White Magee
0824 - Tara Havern, Aoibheann McElroy, Chloe McKeown, Madison Murphy
0827 - Abby McGrath, Ellie McKevitt, Grainne Smith

Pupil with Most Merits in Year 8
0827 - Grainne Smith

Certification of Achievement, Dedication and Fantastic Progress in Fitness
Niamh McGreevy, Laila Heatley, Maria McDonnell, Erin Byrne, Grainne Smith, Aoibheann McElroy