Liturgical Committee

2019 - 2020 Members

St Mary's is proud to announce our Liturgy Committee members for 2019 - 2020.  The aim of the Liturgy Committee is to assist the RE Department in nurturing the Catholic ethos of St. Mary’s and promoting a greater awareness of liturgical seasons and religious events in school and in the parish.  We also aim to be role models for younger pupils in the practice of our faith.

The Liturgy Committee for 2019 - 2020 are:

Eimear Cahill, Kirsty Magowan, Charlotte Keenan, Caitlin Toner, Jennifer Boyle, Aimee Connell, Courtney McEvoy, Aoife McConville, Erin Taylor, Hannah Kelly, Nadine Campbell, Lauren McCaul, Katie Grant McMahon, Michaela O’Loughlin, Erin McDonnell, Niamh McCarthy, Naomi Smith and Caoimhe McShane

St Mary's High School, Newry

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2020 by St Mary's Newry. Developed by Wholeschool.

Contact Us

Tel: 028 3026 2851


Upper Chapel Street



BT34 2DT