Latest News

Eco-Committee 2019 -2020

October 22, 2019

St Mary’s is proud to announce our Eco-Committee for 2019-2020.  The Eco-Committee has full responsibility for ensuring the Eco Schools Programme is successfully implemented in our school and they promote sustainable living through whole school action.  St Mary's currently holds three green flags and the Eco Ambassador Award and we look forward to renewing our green flag this year again.


The Eco-Committee for 2019 – 2020 are Lauren McCaul (Deputy Chairperson), Nadine Campbell (Secretary), Michaela O’Loughlin, Alannah Brooks, Naomi Smith, Laura McNamara, Caoimhe McShane, Jessica Goodman, Aine McEvoy, Miss O McCann (Eco Schools Co-Ordinator) and Aoife Martin (Chairperson – absent from photograph)




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Children's Rights Project

November 7, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

January 20, 2020

January 20, 2020

December 19, 2019

December 19, 2019

December 19, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

St Mary's High School, Newry

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2020 by St Mary's Newry. Developed by Wholeschool.

Contact Us

Tel: 028 3026 2851


Upper Chapel Street



BT34 2DT