SNAG Committee

2019 - 2020 Members

St Mary's is proud to announce our SNAG Committee for 2019 - 2020.  Their aim is to promote healthy lifestyles and to encourage healthy eating in St Marys.


The SNAG Committee members are Nicola Downey, Nicole Cunningham, Katie Burns, Megan McCann, Erinn McLoughlin, Orla McParland, Caoimhe McEvoy and Nadia Farrell (missing from photo).  The girls are pictured with SNAG Coordinator Mrs J McGinn.

St Mary's High School, Newry

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2020 by St Mary's Newry. Developed by Wholeschool.

Contact Us

Tel: 028 3026 2851


Upper Chapel Street



BT34 2DT