Eco Committee

2020 - 2021 Members

St Mary’s is proud to announce our Eco-Committee for 2021-2022.  Successful committee members were selected from a large number of applicants and will represent the school as Eco ambassadors throughout the year.  Students were presented with their badges by Miss Carroll at a small assembly yesterday morning. The committee will work hard with their teachers on various initiatives to ensure that we continue to make our school environment as eco-friendly as possible. 


The Eco-Committee for 2020 – 2021 are: Amelia Sarwa, Emilia Quinn, Ella Irwin, Cara Shields, Chloe Carroll, Macy-Beth McKeown, Mikayla Higginson, Hannah Duffy, Sarah Kavanagh, Tamara Clarke (missing from photo), Anna Brolly, Anne-Marie Byrne, Eve Carolan, Orla McParland, Katie O’Hare and Caoimhe McEvoy.

Eco Committee 2021 - 2022.jpg

St Mary's High School, Newry