Board of Governors

Rev. J E McClelland (Chairperson, Trustee)

Mrs P Cunningham (Vice-Chairperson, EA Representative)

Mrs E Bell (Trustee Representative)

Mr D McCaul (Deni Representative)

Mrs J Curtis (Trustee Representative)

Mrs P Maguire (Trustee Representative)

Ms M Donaghey (EA representative)

Mrs S Haddad (Teachers’ Representative)

Mr E McDonnell (Parent Representative)

Miss D Crawley (Principal)

Mr M Fitzpatrick (Secretary to the Board of Governors)

St Mary's High School, Newry

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2020 by St Mary's Newry. Developed by Wholeschool.

Contact Us

Tel: 028 3026 2851


Upper Chapel Street



BT34 2DT