top of page

Latest News

Training Afternoon for School Bank Team

We are proud to introduce our new School Bank Team for 2019 - 2020. Team Members are Mary - Jessica Gallagher, Caoimhe McShane, Rhianna Rooney, Megan Browne, Aoife Bailie, Aoife Martin, Mary - Kate Donaghy, Phyrne Glenn and Ella O'Brien. The girls enjoyed a training afternoon with Emma - Louise Murphy from Bank of Ireland and Miss E Hadden, Business Studies Department.


St Mary's High School, Newry

bottom of page