top of page

Latest News

Eco-Committee 2019 -2020

St Mary’s is proud to announce our Eco-Committee for 2019-2020. The Eco-Committee has full responsibility for ensuring the Eco Schools Programme is successfully implemented in our school and they promote sustainable living through whole school action. St Mary's currently holds three green flags and the Eco Ambassador Award and we look forward to renewing our green flag this year again.

The Eco-Committee for 2019 – 2020 are Lauren McCaul (Deputy Chairperson), Nadine Campbell (Secretary), Michaela O’Loughlin, Alannah Brooks, Naomi Smith, Laura McNamara, Caoimhe McShane, Jessica Goodman, Aine McEvoy, Miss O McCann (Eco Schools Co-Ordinator) and Aoife Martin (Chairperson – absent from photograph)


St Mary's High School, Newry

bottom of page